The US Minority Ticketing Group promotes the highest standard of business among our members.

The USMTG conducts a vetting process for each member and regularly reviews each member's business oversight to ensure an ethical and quality transaction for all consumers.

General Counsel


 

Larry Hutcher

New York based attorney

Co-Founder and Co-Managing Partner of the law firm DHC

larry-hutcher

Ticket Broker Association

Tony

Tony Grier

Ticket Tony

http://www.tickettony.com/

enginuity_1@yahoo.com

 

Jason

Jason Berger

AllShows

https://www.allshows.com/

jason@allshows.com

 

marcus

Marcus Cliett

Dream Seat NY

http://www.dreamseatsny.com/

marcus@dreamseatsny.com

 

MikeFreeman

Mike Freeman

Special Delivery Tickets

http://www.specialdeliverytickets.com/

specialdeliveryllc3@gmail.com

 

Tim

Tim Keefe

TicketClub

www.ticketclub.com

Tim.Keefe@ticketnetwork.com

 

Raymond Smooth Summers

Raymond Summers

Smooth Tickets

http://www.smoothtickets.com/

smooth51@bellsouth.net

 

Scot-X-Esdaile

Scot Esdaile

Urban Marketing Network

scotxe@gmail.com

 

Sam_final

Sam Sherman

Broker Genius

www.brokergenius.com

Merris Gold-Drew

Advance Tickets

http://advancetickets.com/

staff@advancetickets.com

 

Mike Fassio

All Star Tic LLC

mike@allstartic.com

 

Maurice Dotson

Unlimited Ticketing Services

 

Gary Mosley

Mosley Tickets

mosleytickets@gmail.com

Tom Garrett

Garret Ticket Services

http://www.garretttixservices.com/

tom.garrett22@yahoo.com

 

Janelle Evans

MaddBacker

maddbacker.com

janelle@maddbacker.com

 

Zonia Goicochea

Ticket Blender

http://www.ticketblender.com/

ticket.blender@aol.com

 

Danielle Hatwell

Special Delivery Tickets

http://www.specialdeliverytickets.com/

 

Wilbur Hensley

Ticket Express Memphis

http://www.ticketexpress.com

sixonesi@aol.com

 

Geniene Jones

Dream Seats NY

http://dreamseatsny.com/

geniene@dreamseatsny.com

 

Jimmy Moreno

Jimmy's Tickets

http://www.jimmystickets.com/

jimbo5@sbcglobal.net

 

Ishmael Palmer

TicketĀ  Validator

http://ticketval.com/

ticketvalidatorfl@gmail.com

 

Chris Lee

KL Media Group(The ticket Plug)

http://www.theticketplug.com/

bsbpsales@gmail.com

 

Anthony Price

The Ticket Plug, LLC

http://www.theticketplug.com/

theticketplug@gmail.com

 

Ashley Ritcher

Duchess Group

http://duchessentertainment.com/

Ashley@duchessentertainment.com

 

Liz Casper

CTR Tickets

http://www.ctrtickets.com/

lvcasper51@hotmail.com

 

Samantha Santana

Legacy Group

www.santanasm.com

samantha.santana@legacygroupnet.com

 

Alani Roberts

Alani Rose

https://alanirose.kyani.com/en-us/

alanirobertscontact@gmail.com

 

Daresa Schmitz

CTR2 Tixs

http://www.ctrtickets.com/

schmitzdar@outlook.com

 

Adrian Ross

maddbacker.com

adrian@maddbacker.com

 

Landrus Clark

www.clickaticket.com

landrus@clickaticket.com

 

Rickey Perry

My Tickets Fast

http://www.myticketsfast.com/

rickey@myticketsfast.com

 

Alonza Lewis

Best Ticket Best Price

http://www.bestticketbestprice.com/

lewisalonza@gmail.com

 

Freda Wilkins

Smooth Tickets

http://www.smoothtickets.com/

fwilkins2@gmail.com

 

Mariah martinez

LatinLife.com

https://www.latinlife.com/

mariah@latinlife.com

John Williams

John E Williams Productions

johnwilliamssf@aol.com

 

Steven Mootoo

CEC Inc

stevietix@aol.com

Shannan Kern

Main Street Models

slkern@gmail.com

Maelynn Oledann

Duchess Girls

mae@duchessentertainment.com

 

Emanuel Lacy

EML Entertainment

emlacy@yahoo.com

 

Miriam Baker

Las Vegas Entertainment

bakerms2002@aol.com

Elly Shariat

ShariatPR

shariatPR@gmail.com

 

Dawn Cato

A Class with Broadway

dcato733@aol.com

 

USMTG_TS2014V_Session_WEB-11

Larry Lundy

Lundy Marketing Group

llundylmg@gmail.com

 

Agni Fernandez

eurekatiks@gmail.com

Eureka Tixs

Dee Williams

Duchess Entertainment

dicute@aol.com

 

Gerome Lacy

EML Entertainment

gerome.lacy@gmail.com

Kelli Hullaby

Good Folks of Las Vegas

kelli@besetsolutions.com

 

Sanal Karanchandia

SK Marketing

sanal_love93@yahoo.com

Lara Davidson

www.lara.massagetherapy.com

davidsonlara@gmail.com

 

 

Ashley Campos

ashleycampos01@gmail.com

 

Asia Haney

AH Promotions

asia.s.rider@gmail.com

Atiya Wright

VIP Concierges

atiyawright@gmail.com

Michale Rubin

Happiness in Las Vegas

happinessislv@gmail.com

Lee Shenker

DTI Management

Lonny Belvin

Tix City

lbelvin@tixcity.com

Alfred J. Hill

Ken Mckenzie

stern photo

Marcus Stern

Any Tickets

Zak Sherman

Broker Genius

Rick Fearrington

Sean Morse

Ticket Galaxy

Gregory Graham